University Coach Judging Schedule						
One coach from each school is to report to the bottom of Tower 2 at the time assigned below. A 10-point deduction will be applied to a school whose coach does not report.						
TIME	Round 1A Thursday 7:30 AM	Round 1B Thursday 11:00 AM	Wild Card A Thursday 3:00 PM	Wild Card B Thursday 5:30 PM	Round 2 Friday 8:00 AM	Round 3 Friday 2:00 PM
Room 1				Southern Utah University		Stetson University
Room 2	Bryant University	Weber State University	St. Ambrose University	University of Minnesota Duluth	University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire	Kennesaw State University
Room 3	University of Wisconsin- Whitewater	lowa State University	Marquette University	Boise State University	Asbury University	Southeastern Louisiana University
Room 4	James Madison University	Virginia Commonwealth University	High Point University	University of Southern Mississippi	HAN University of Applied Sciences	University of Central Oklahoma
Room 5	Catholic University of America	Northern Arizona University	West Virginia University	Campbell University	University of Houston	
Room 6	Central Michigan University	Ball State University	Eastern Michigan University	Colorado State University	Texas State University	
Room 7	University of Minnesota Twin Cities	University of Wisconsin River Falls	Duquesne University	University of Georgia	Arizona State University	
Room 8	Kent State University	Texas A&M University	Midwestern State University	The Citadel	University of Central Florida	
Room 9	Eastern Illinois University	Pace University	Appalachian State University	Temple University	Florida International University	
Room 10	University of South Carolina	St. Cloud University	Elon University	University of San Diego	Toronto Metropolitan University	